c32acc5904 · feat: configure virtual display to 120Hz mode · Updated 2026-10-24 21:30:46 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?