9579607826 · feat: initial commit for AlarmeZap · Updated 2026-11-01 20:38:37 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?