70bdc48f68 · docs: add Forgejo links to featured projects · Updated 2026-11-01 20:35:52 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?